Le-Ba '08

Congratulations Marcus Aboody the overall Open Champion for '08 and the 3rd year running. Well done Ice-cream. Congratulations also to Mitch Adams winner Cadet A, Nick Hoskins winner Juniors, Jamie Kennedy winner Senior men, Tony O'Brien winner Masters and Pete McBurney winner Veterans. For full results for all senior club divisions click the Results button above. Little Le-Ba has their final round Sunday Nov. 9