The JR Surfboards Kirra SurfStock junior teams hosted by the Kirra Surfriders club, part of The Kirra SurfStock Festival with the aim of returning Kirra Point to its rightful surfing Mecca status, is on Saturday 7th Nov. Each team consists of 4 surfers from 20 years and under, 1 u/16 and 1 u/12. At this stage Nik Hoskin, Shannon Mackie, Joe Sandercock and Luke Streader are the U20,s with Michael Wright, Zac Wightman and Tom Snellgrove filling the other slots. Get up there to D'Bah if you can and give the groms some support. Good luck groms